You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday, Sublimely So

I am not big on the super suped up cars, but that IH truck is cool. We dont see many of them up here. We have a group that meet up at the local Big Boy every Wednesday in the summer. I will have to get some pics and put it in a post. I had a pretty cool 72 Nova and my buddy had a Monte Carlo from 71. Oh those high school days. Good I wish I could have a redo on that!!

Great seeing that reflection!!! I think that shirt is really your color!!! ;)

Oh I want to see pics of the swirled chocolate and vanilla cone!!!

Sort:  

Now that sounds like fun, meeting up at the Big Boy every week like that. The weather probably has a lot to do with those cars. They seem to be more popular in the warmer climates and huge out in the desert especially where there is no rust to be had.

Oh, yes, please!

That will be cool to see some pictures when you do go. I have seen people take amazing pictures of cars and I am not sure how they do it or why they look so good. There has to be a secret to it all.

Would you believe I had a Nova too? Ha! They were built to last forever once-upon-a-time. Now, a car barely lasts until the payments are finished.

Sigh.

Thanks for stopping by and leaving nice words. Appreciated and hey you!! I hope you have an amazing week!

!tip

Oh yeah that is right you did tell me you had a Nova. What year was it? Do you have any photos of yours? I had a gold one. I might have a pic, I will have to see. See we were always on the same wavelength!!!

Hey your photos of the cars are very creative. Of course I have been called impartial before though.

That's the truth of the matter. You are no longer deemed reliable to be impartial. But thank you for the nice words. LOL

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Beautiful Sunday, Sublimely So Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80