You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday, Sublimely So!

Your fruit photography is just out of this world! Nice work and the flower OMG perfect lighting, perfect focus, just perfect really! Can you come over and work on my fridge... It really needs help and I know you want to ;)

Sort:  

My 100% is only 3cents! Oh, my!!

Well, what is the fun in that!? Thank you for the kind words about my fruit photography. You know I am never confident of anything once I leave the flower arena. I was pretty happy the way some of these came out and I am getting a lot better than I used to be. So there is that.

Plus you are blind. There is that too.

Your fridge?? When you get all fruits and veggies in there, then we'll talk! :)

Tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64091.48
ETH 3514.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52