Beautiful Birthday Sunday

in #beautifulsunday7 years ago (edited)

Thank You @ace108 for hosting the Beautiful Sunday Challenge every week. I know its hard work!

20180128_153039.jpg

My Baby Girl is Turning 20!

So we are going for some pizza

Come along with us, wont you?

Of course I have a video with a bit of a funny part in it. Well kinda funny... Maybe just a bit funny... Probably not very funny.



We had some lovely blue skies for a change!


Ok this is where the best pizza around is served!


This is how the same street used to look!!!

BRING ON THE FOOD!



Birthday Girl and Old Dad

20180128_151413.jpg

Homemade Red Velvet with 20 Candles

It was SOOO good!!!

P1140400.JPG

NOW GUESS WHO HAS A BIRTHDAY TOMORROW?!?!?


Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.
Twitter
YouTube
Twenty20

footer.png

Sort:  

Happy Birthday to Sis! I hope she had a wonderful day filled with blue skies and sunshine!

Any day that pizza is involved is a great day! Throw in a few friends and call it macaroni! ;) Happy Birthday!!

Now tomorrow we get to celebrate the old man @old-guy-photos get oldolder! Right before our very eyes! I am not staying up til midnight tonight, so, I just want to wish you a happy birthday ahead of time!

Happy Birthday Paul!!!

Upvoted and will resteem tomorrow Tip!

Thanks so much Sunshine! Yes I will be sure to let you know if I feel any older. I do believe I can feel it already! Of course tomorrows thumbnail will have to be draped in black marking the sad day LOL!!

Haha! You better start going to bed earlier old man!

HA! You better respect your elders!!! LOL
P1140409.JPG

OMG! The phone wouldn't let me comment on this last night but I certainly laughed when I saw this one dad! LOL

Ha! Too funny - and sassy too!!!!

I can't help it! You looked like my dad when you did that! LOL

Happy birthday to your daughter! I see she's got a Princess sash for the occasion of blowing out the candles, too. I wonder if you will be wearing the birthday sash tomorrow! Here's my contribution to the occasion! :D

x bird count 1.jpg

And your weather looks like it's time to tap those maple trees! :D

Oh those look lovely! I may even don the tiara! Upped

Do I see pineapple on one of those pizzas?

Yes Sir. You like it like that?

Big time, I am also a fan of Hawaiian Pizza https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hawaiian_pizza

Glad to hear she had a good Birthday!

Very much so,thanks. Upped

The pizza looks unreal tasty. And other treats too. A great and beautiful Sunday.

Thanks.very kind of you.upped

They all grow up so fast!! Like the ducks in the video, generally, they leave their 'home' and swim away. I love the home-photo, with the princesses on the table and all those candles we used to light up when we were young. I sure miss them, gives me quite the nostalgia.

Thanks for the nice comment and great to see you around! Upped

That pizza looks delicious! And then the cake looks even better.

Thank you kindly. Upped

happy birthday to your daughter.
the pizza looks so tasty.
lol you scare the ducks. 😂😂

Ah,thanks so much! Upped

Happy Birthday, Girl.
Sure looks like a great pizza.

Happy birthday to your daughter! My sister turns 21 this year and I leave my 20's behind. I feel old-ish. Lol.

Oh yes those ten year milestones are especially painful. Upped

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43