You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Birthday Sunday

in #beautifulsunday7 years ago

Happy Birthday to Sis! I hope she had a wonderful day filled with blue skies and sunshine!

Any day that pizza is involved is a great day! Throw in a few friends and call it macaroni! ;) Happy Birthday!!

Now tomorrow we get to celebrate the old man @old-guy-photos get oldolder! Right before our very eyes! I am not staying up til midnight tonight, so, I just want to wish you a happy birthday ahead of time!

Happy Birthday Paul!!!

Upvoted and will resteem tomorrow Tip!

Sort:  

Thanks so much Sunshine! Yes I will be sure to let you know if I feel any older. I do believe I can feel it already! Of course tomorrows thumbnail will have to be draped in black marking the sad day LOL!!

Haha! You better start going to bed earlier old man!

HA! You better respect your elders!!! LOL
P1140409.JPG

OMG! The phone wouldn't let me comment on this last night but I certainly laughed when I saw this one dad! LOL

Ha! Too funny - and sassy too!!!!

I can't help it! You looked like my dad when you did that! LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55