You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷🏉Going to HSBC Rugby 7s | 跟我去汇丰橄榄球赛 (by @ace108)

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago

Always great music! You know I played rugby in my youth ;)? I hope you have a lot of fun!
Here is my post today!
Cheers!

https://steemit.com/beautifulsunday/@nolasco/all-movies-that-were-filmed-in-ait-ben-haddou-ouarzazate-morocco-beautifulsunday-and-sublimesunday

Sort:  

I know only a bit and never play but I was a quite a few this weekend and it was fun and exciting.

I can well imagine... waiting for the "to be continued" post! Cheers and have a wonderful weekend!

I don´t recognize them! Who are they?
PS: I liked the new challenge ;)

What if i say super mario brothers?
If you still don't know it means you are too young or too old.😎

Ahaha, I'm too old ;)!
But I know Super Mario, yes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44