BeautifulSunday - initiated by @ace108 - Bahia Palace, Marrakesh, Morocco

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago

This is my entry for the BeautifulSunday challenge, initiated by @ace108.

Bahia Palace, Marrakesh, Morocco.

palace bahia do restaurante 45.jpg

palacio bahia 7.jpg

The Bahia Palace was built in the late 19th century and captures the essence of the Islamic and Moroccan style.

palacio bahia interior 14.jpg

palacio bahia interior 40.jpg

To date, the palace is open to visit, to concerts of Arab-Andalusian music and art exhibitions.

palacio bahia interior 53 teto.jpg

palacio bahia interior 70 janela.jpg

The Moroccan royal family of King Mohammed VI of Morocco stays there sometimes in an important private part not open to the public.

palacio bahia lareira 5 best.jpg

palacio bahia interior arcada 3.jpg

Info: http://www.palais-bahia.com/en/historical/

All photos were taken by me.

I hope you all enjoyed the visit :)

Thanks, @ace108 :)
Have a great Sunday, my friends.

Isabel
www.isabelnolasco.com

steem sugarsDQmeZR5gxMRsGvanJAzkyHoYaXBTVWCfHEYqiycvb4rLJtU_1680x8400.jpg

DQmSSjgs1swFwv64uXRVpB9DAtzSnDv2Eeqr3CnPAup4WVV.png

DQmc75yMiEvNZwe9U2sA7t4ghotVDAWpZp3VsJaRYaJ3fDV (1).png

Sort:  

É mesmo, Marcio!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.90 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.18
Server time: 15:32:09
Account Level: 6
Total XP: 6363.30/6400.00
Total Photos: 210
Total comments: 376
Total contest wins: 112
And have also received a 0.54 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Stunning! Looks like an incredible place and a beautiful choice for the contest!

Thanks so much, @skiesandsports :)), you're too kind!

Beautiful pics

What a beautiful place, Isabel! You captured its size and beauty in a nicely intimate way.

Thanks, sweetie! I've been missing my beloved marketfriday, but I ran out of market pics! Still have many but unedited... And now I'm on my way to Japan, hope to take many and many, with my phone also! Xoxo, my dear Denise!

Have a wonderful time! XOXO

Thanks, Denise!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

excellent places and beautiful short narratives.
great work. congratulations dear friend

Thanks, my dear @artizm, I'm truly happy you liked it! Cheers!

Very very awesome!!!

Thanks, my friend! I'm happy you liked it!

The islamic style comes out quite distinctly in a few photos

It's an amazing palace, indeed!

Estão fantásticas as fotos do Palácio Bahia. Beijo muito grande, princesa!

Obrigada, minha princesa! Ele tem uma luz muito bonita... Mil beijinhos, querida!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33