BeautifulSunday - initiated by @ace108 - Another sunset #frommybalcony, East TimorsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #beautifulsunday7 years ago

This is my BeautifulSunday entry, initiated by @ace108

These photos were taken at sunset #frommybalcony, East Timor. Hope you like them!

as tiras3.jpg

as tiras6.jpg

as tiras12.jpg

I used my Canon EOS 5D, MKIII and edited the photos in Lightroom.

Have a great Sunday!

Isabel
www.isabelnolasco.com

Sort:  

that is so lovely sky photography and i like to so much...salute....

Salute, my friend, thanks a lot!

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human 😊!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @nolasco to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

I also use originalworks in all my blogs ever since I discovered it! :)

I still don't know what it is about....

Thanks a lot!

@jabez518 these are great pictures that bring great awesome feeling.

Thanks so much :)

Nice pleasing sunset to look at on #beautifulsunday.

Thanks, my friend, I'm happy you like my post on your challenge :)

Oh, thanks! Truly appreciate your comment!

Quando for grande também quero uma casa com essa vista.....ehehehe. Fotos maravilhosas que nos fazem sonhar. Beijinho grande.

Obrigada minha querida! Mil beijinhos para ti <3

Nice shots @nolasco! Hello East Timor! :>

Hello,and thanks so much!

beautiful shots!

Obrigada, querida @marcelli :) <3!

Gorgeous shots!!

Thanks a lot, my dear! Truly appreciate your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40