You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Take Me to Church "Lilio Church" - Beautiful Sunday

@watersnake101 the detail and effort you put in to this post is superb and well worth the high payout you're going to get.

The colours on this church from outside to in are magical! The red makes it attractive and a spectacular, eye catching site that leads you inside to a warm orange glow.

Well done and thanks for sharing - enjoy the rest of your trip!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I could say that I am really passionate when it comes to covering churches. I get so excited every time I discover a church in a town that we visit. Every part of the church tells a story and I try my best to share that story with every shot. It came to me quite a surprise when I was checking steemit at work oopppsss hahaha.

It really does come across in the way you wrote it, your passion for churches. I'm not a church goer but there are plenty of spectacular ones around and I always feel this awe when walking in to one that has so much history, architecture and thought gone in to it.

Haha, checking steemit at work, naughty naughty (I had steemit open permanently on a tab when I was working so don't worry. Everyone does it 🤣)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32