You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JUMP ON IT EARLY IT WILL BE A STEEM BATH BY NOON #BEAUTIFULSUNDAY #SUBLIMESUNDAY #MAKEMESMILE

Really great post! You have got it all covered here. I'm going to guess at the birds... I think the 1st one is a female rose breastfed Grosbeak. The second is a Jay... Most likely a bluejay. Stay cool my friend. Working in the garden is no fun in this kind of heat. It appears that our heatwave has broken... Hopefully cooler temps reach you soon, too.

Sort:  

Good morning @melinda010100 nice to hear from you. It's raining here today and it is a lot cooler, thank goodness. I knew you would know the birds, thanks for the input. Hope you have a wonderful day !

I was actually able to sleep with the windows open last night! First time since that heat wave began. Highs today in the 70s and tonight it's supposed to get down into the upper 50s! Great sleeping weather.

Have to agree with you there upper 50's is perfect sleeping weather, I love to have my windows open at night, looks like we're having similar weather.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75