Sort:  

Thank you! You know, not everything is just as beautiful. We use to post what is most beautiful, but there are many ugly things that we ignore. I'm glad you intended to visit Romania ... see, I am a weighted patriot ... I have to say there are many less good things and a more uncivilized part in our society.

It is certainly the same here. And you are right. We tend to ignore the ugliness of society in our photos. That would be a great challenge....the nasty bits. And by the way, I am still interested in hearing about your memories contest.Feel free to use my contest rules and format in anyway that you might find useful.

Thanks Melinda! I am a little busy this time, but I will try to propose this challenge. Thanks for your offer and interest.

No hurry! Of course, do it when it is a comfortable time for you.

Thanks! I feel like I need to do this, I hope to do it well. Thanks a lot for your support!

It will get you more exposure and I will be happy to do all I can to promote it!

Yes, I know that and I'm sure you'll help me. Now we are preparing to go on a vacation we have been waiting for a year. There are different issues, and this takes a long time. I still hope to be able to write the post as soon as possible. I made a draft a month ago but now I have to change a lot. Thank you very much!

Are you going to Greece? If I help you get ready, can I come, too?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79