Beautiful Sunday

This is my entry for the #BeautifulSunday challenge, initiated by @ace108

Happy Springtime!

image

And I'm also posting today inspired by #SublimeSunday, a tag from @c0ff33a!


I hope to see an entry from YOU this week

Shadow Photo Contest- Round 19- Distorted Shadows

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

wow. cool shots!

This looks so beautiful😍😍 have a wonderful day. Thanks for all your support. Blessings my dear 💙💕

Nice Photo @melinda010100 beautiful magenta skies. Hope you had a wonderful Sunday!

beautiful landscape I would like to take a trip up there.

I have done a lot of traveling and this area remains one of my favorite places in the world. (Remind me in February that I said that)

That's a superb photo, did you edit it or is it raw? I have been looking at it for a while and along with going cross eyed it seems almost like the flowers and leaves of the tree have swirls in it?

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Ha! Sorry for making you cross eyed! I definitely used a filter... Here is the original image It needed something to make it sublime!

This is such a stunning photo!

Many thanks! I appreciate you stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43