BeautifulSunday &Dailyfoodphotography:Today I am a chef|今天我是厨师

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago (edited)

Here is my entry for daily food photography contest held by @howtostartablog and beautifulsunday by @ace108

这是我参加的由 @howtostartablog举办的每日食物摄影比赛和参加@ace108举办的美丽星期天的帖子~

image

Today is Sunday. I'm going to cook some food to treat myself. Today's food is Coke chicken wings and fried tofu!

今天是星期天,我准备做点美食来犒劳自己~今天做的食物是可乐鸡翅和煎豆腐!

image

image

These dishes are not difficult, and recipes can be found online. In the process of cooking, I forgot to take a picture of the process. This is the photo after the food is made. Let's take a look.

这些菜都不难,在网上可以找到菜谱。在烹饪的过程中忘了拍过程图,只有做好以后的图片了,大家来看看吧~

image

image

image

The two dishes cost a total of 15 RMB. The time spent cooking is one hour. During the process of cooking, you can see that the food has gradually become cooked. At the end of the pan, it is very rewarding! Everyone says it's delicious, it's really color, smell and taste!

两道菜一共花费15块钱,烹饪所耗费的时间为一个小时~在煮菜的过程中,看到食物慢慢变熟,最后出锅的时候,非常有成就感!大家都说好吃,真是色香味俱全呀!

image


Happy Ending~I wish you have a beautiful Sunday6AACD807166BF781A9659FF4CF4DD0972.gif

Sort:  

你这样,我会受不了的~

我可没干啥哦(´-ω-`)

@meixia 简单美味的菜肴,同时也吃的开心 :D

对啊,充实的一天😀

看着就直流口水

把口水擦一擦吧→_→

看着很好吃

不要流口水哦,哈哈哈😄

呵呵,今天我也做了豆干。

做饭使我快乐,哈哈😄

做的很棒!已赞!
欢迎回访我的月旦评帖子:唐山大地震
https://steemit.com/cn/@seabearflying/6era5u-or
谢谢!

看起来好好吃啊!!!!霞妹好厉害啊

我看你做的美食,觉得你厨艺更高超啊!哈哈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42