You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Romantic Evening and Life by the Resort - Beautiful Sunday

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago

Fresh catch is what I am after every time we go to places where it is possible to do that. Somehow, it's the kind of memory that lasts a long time.

The life you dreamed of is very enticing. I wish I could live like that somewhere someday lol!

Sort:  

Hey @leeart what have you been up to lately? How is the uplands now a days? It has been starting to get really hot these days. Life we dream is exciting and I do believe that dreams do come true. Send some cold air down here bro lol.

Sending all the cold and the rain down there lol! It's a rainy summer yet again. As much as I don't like the heat, I welcome it after the cold months we have had.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94