You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sublime and Beautiful Sunday: Tiny yet Significant

And I'm still waking up after 11 hours in bed, the Japanese Community center has a lovely garden when I was at the coin show but more about that later. I should have taken a few shots but was already sleep deprived left for home. Great having a friend like Punky to drive me home with the goodies.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Awww.... what a sweet moji, sis @kerrislravenhill!!! and good morning!
It is really great to have a special friend. Life is made easier with their help.
I recall the Japanese garden located at the Golden Gate Park in San Francisco to be very calming to be at, and when I was in college, I used to spend a couple of hours by the pond often, sometimes right after my riding classes at the stables.
Have a beautiful Sunday, sis!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64564.26
ETH 3223.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65