Sort:  

The difference in the weather always makes me scratch my head! South America, especially like Uruguay is only a couple of hours away and yet, it is summer there, with BBQ and beach bikinis! Right?? I know the equator and all, but, it still feels wrong!! :)

Admittedly, we live in a banana belt, where we are sandwiched in between the Bay and the Potomac River and it keeps us warmer than all around us.

Have a wonderful day!

!tip

Thank you so much for the tip too!
I think the weather will get crazier as time goes by. Scientists are warning us of solar minimum cycle which will make weather much more extreme by the end of this year!

Even in north east of Thailand, the winter season is getting longer and colder.

Cheers.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Noooo!!! It cannot get cold in Thailand before I visit there!!!

Don’t worry! Cold for us means about 20 degrees Celsius! Hahaha!

Yeah! Come to Thailand, @hangin will organise a party in one of his favourite markets to eat till you drop!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahahaha! I am still wearing shots at that temperature! Oh, no!!! I cannot go with him!! They will have to roll me home! :)

Although Thailand sounds like a great idea. ;))

🎁 Hi @kaminchan! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Beautiful Sunday, Sublime Sunday With A Touch Of Color Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you very much! Nice surprise!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43