You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday, Sublime with a Piece of Happy

Wishing on dandelions, may all your wishes come true like fairy dust!

Beautiful flowers, what a treat spending a morning selecting a few for the garden Denise.

Cuddled up kitties to come home to look so relaxed, might as well join them, have a wonderful week!

Sort:  

What a delightful comment! There's just something so relaxing about strolling among the blooming. I could be surrounded in nature and be very happy. I think it's my sweet spot.

I did the needful this weekend and poked in some flowers where they were empty spots, which every year becomes less and less. Today is a shadow of overcast and I think curling up would be a sweet idea! My week has started out in a most positive way and I hope yours does too!

!tip

Also find it relaxing down at our local nursery, normally have a breakfast outdoors which is pleasant.

Planting of late I transitioned over to plants that need little or no water... nor looking after moving to succulents and cactus or happy local greenery Denise.

🎁 Hi @joanstewart! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Musings And A Little Tree Tuesday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36