You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Getaway to Marikaban Island - Beautiful Sunday

A wonderful adventure trip to you destination, always enjoy your descriptive detail along with prices and ideas in an area. Now to go back and see the videos quietly to take it all in @watersnake101 places I will never get to except through your expert lens.

@tipu curate

Sort:  

Thank you so much! My lens are just mere amateur but you made my day. Comments like yours makes me want to do better in each content. Thank you.

Description and photography you give a lovely idea about what a place is like, I too am an amateur who loves sharing what I see, keep going it is enjoyable learning about far off places.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34