You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sublime Sunday - Tradition and passion

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago

Your children are beautiful! So are the roses! I am wondering how you add your watermark to your photos. I would like to get more serious about photography this year, and I should start doing that.

Sort:  

Thank you, @jayna.
Every photo edit application has the option to add watermark. I use Photoshop Express (every photo requires some enhancements even if it looks good at first glance) and Watermark app for adding my signature. I like this one because it has many options to customise your watermark.
Looking forward to see your photos. Remember one thing: it doesn't matter the gear as long as your photos send a message. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59972.21
ETH 2389.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42