You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Japanese Garden of Caliraya - Beautiful Sunday

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago (edited)

Over a decade and a half ago, I built and lived in a house in Los Banos, Laguna. Sadly, I was too ignorant to explore the area very well.

I spent most of my time playing tennis on UPLB's clay courts and attending to my other interests until I finally decided that I had made a mistake moving there (wrong partner, wrong time in my life).

I gave the house away, packed up some of my and my daughters things and moved on to the next adventure.

Enjoyed your post.

Namaste, JaiChai

Sort:  

Oh you lived in the Philippines. Laguna is very big and has so many nice places to explore. I have only explored just the tip of the iceburg. Sorry to hear that your relationship didn't work out. I think I would enjoy chatting with you over a bottle or two. Los Banos Laguna hmm I guess you have tasted the ever popular buko pie there.

I can only eat it when I feel extra disciplined. Otherwise, instead of one or two slices, I would probably eat the whole pie at once!

LOL!

May you and yours be well and love life today.

Namaste, JaiChai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43