You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: beautiful sunday — a garden of love

Weren't you just recently complaining about the long winter? :) The climate is changing Deb; it's the same in home country where we used to have four pronounced seasons. Iceland is pretty crazy too at the moment - although summer started (officially) in April, it still feels like winter.

Why did you have poor air quality? Pollution?

I like your lilac :)

Sort:  

Yes, yes I was. :)

The climate is most definitely changing. I think deep down I was hoping for a real spring because the winter was so long and cold and I also was hoping for a cooler summer.

The air quality is bad because of the humidity....so it's holding the pollen in the air as well as pollutants.

Do you get lilacs in Sofia? I love them.

Do you get lilacs in Sofia?

Yes and the smell is amazing :) My grandmother used to have lilac in the garden.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43