You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday - Our Walk Around A Lake

in #beautifulsunday7 years ago

Looks very private and secluded and extremely beautiful. I was thinking to myself well reading your post "It looks freezing outside" and then you said it was chilly later in the post. I can see how the beauty of that lake and walk made the cold more bearable.

Sort:  

Thanks, it was pretty private today. I guess the cold was too much for most. This was only my second time to the lake but it was like seeing it again for the 1st time.

I'm glad you were able to get out and enjoy something in nature. It's something that we all need to do more often. Thanks for sharing your adventure and great pictures with us.

I am too because winter is coming on fast and I know these nature walks will be put on hold until winter breaks.

arghhh Winter :(

I'm not a fan of Winter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16