You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sublime Sunday - Cold and Warmth

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago (edited)

Always nice to go down memory lane and seeing mum would of just warmed the whole day up. Love the flowers so stunning.
Hope your doing well my friend i have had a pretty busy week with work but was on a paradise island were the meetings took place , sorry to rub it in it was just beautiful been able to walk along the beach and grab a beer after the meetings have a look at my @sublimesunday and it might bring a bit of warmth to you :)

Sort:  

Long time no speak, my friend. Pretty busy too. Why everybody feel compelled to sort old issues before going to Winter holiday? I'm getting replies to emails sent before going to maternity leave. 😂
I'm glad you had such a lovely business trip. I have a lot of fun myself: the snow is up to the knees and growing. But I don't want you to feel jealous. 😂

It has been awhile my friend and i am having the same issues over here everyone is panicking always at the last minute unnecessarily but at least they are sending me to the right places i have had beach water up to my knees ....haha...much prefer that ...lol :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47