You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday, Sublimely So

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago

WOW...WOW...now you got me going vintage power machines like that i can't resists if there were no women on earth i would be sleeping with them beautiful machines the first one especially that is my baby T-Bucket Ford looks like a 350 Chevy motor with Nitro Oxide Gas Tunnel Rams a real power machine , great you have taken of it.

I have owned a few America muscle cars and still have one back home that my son drives around and takes care of , she's a Pontiac Trans-Am 85 model black in color like the one in that movie Micheal Knight the Kit :)

0jn5zd149y.jpg

xv7u1938xh.jpg

Sort:  

Oh my God! You know that doesn't surprise me one bit right? My brothers were muscle car men, and two of them had trans am's, one had a GTO, one had a pimped up Mustang and as you can tell I'm struggling here with names! All I can tell you is that my brothers and their cars we're a couple. But, you know how that goes. They were a couple until a woman came into the picture, and then they had to be a threesome. LOL

You're sure does look like a beauty and I cannot believe that you let your son touch it! For as long as you have been in Thailand, you should have had it shipped over. My feeling is that you will never leave Thailand and you are just going to have to get used to one of those little tricycles. Just kidding. Thank you for stopping in and for the awesome comment that you always leave and I hope that you have a most wonderful week ahead.

!tip 0.20

My background back home was mechanical engineer and car restorer i had my own shop for twenty odd years and now my son has taken over it so he respects cars like he does with his ladies taken after me...hehe..so i fully trust him with it what am i saying he owns it now i am happy here with my tricycles much easier to get around...lol :)

I get to drive it when i go visit home.

Well that sounds fair! And you should note that I am not making fun of tricycles because oh, I am sure that you are more fit living Where You Are using your walking skills or your biking skills!

That is true that's why i didn't import the car over here the taxes were going to be 300 % so yeah i prefer walking or biking because as you said it keeps me fit and i get to see more if i got to go out of town i just hire a car :)

🎁 Hi @hangin! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Beautiful Sunday, Sublimely So Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you @dswigle and @tipu :)

My pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86