You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rainy Days and Sundays

You made me smile just with the first sentence: "My fascination with flowers is probably the worst kept secret." Everyone who knows you knows that that sentence is sooooooo true! Hahaha! 😂

I love your musings, and the stories in between musings, especially the paid lunch, and oh! the little girl kissing her horse too! 😍😍😍

Sort:  

🎁 Hi @gingbabida! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Haha! A very bad secret indeed! Hi, Ging! Thank you so much and sorry I am so late in replying back to you!

Thank you for such a sweet comment and I hope you are having a great day! The picture is my daughter kissing her horse. His name in Henry. Henry Hoodini. He is such an escape artist! :)

!tip .20

Awwww, your daughter is sooooo sweet. I just know that she inherits your heart with the love for horses! Like mother, like daughter. ❤👩‍👧❤

Please, you need not apologize for replying late, Denise. It's OK. It's totally fine. With the time difference, and the busy schedule, and the unforeseen circumstances.. sigh Oftentimes I am caught up with it, so I understand your sitch. 😉 No worries.

My day went well. Real life errands took over today so I didn't find time to post. Hehehe. 😊 Hope you are having a fine Sunday as well. Take care my dear @dswigle. ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71