You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: beautiful sunday — a day of rest

Great shots @countrygirl!
That Nikon 3100 is great. I have been looking into buying a DSLR. I only have my smartphone and want to do more and get better results than with my phone. These are great shots. I am looking at getting a Canon Rebel t6 soon. Step my game up :)

Sort:  

That would be great if you could get a camera....but you take really good ones with your phone. I have never taken a good shot with my phone!! Just can't do it for some reason.

Thanks for stopping by!

I like to use my eyepiece when I photography holding a phone up and looking on the screen doesn't give you the same feeling. I rarely use my screen to take photographs both of my Canons have wonderful display screens but I still need to hold the camera up to my eye. Making videos is different I like the display screen then.Oh I am enjoying my Canon Sx60hs take a look at that camera @gavinthegreat

If you want @gavinthegreat to see this great reply. ....you need to hit reply after his comment - you hit reply after mine so it showed in my reply feed. :) Great comment though ....hehe....learning is so much fun isn't it?

Lol here I thought it was like a thread I reply to yours that comment on his.
Thanks for putting me on the right path I am rookie for sure I tagged a post wrong today also.
Oh well-making mistakes seems to be good learning tools so I will be happy in my lesson.
Have an awesome night!

That's okay. I've made some real doozy mistakes! Everyone has :) And, yes it is a learning tool for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47