You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #beautifulsunday Do you have any Sunday Rituals?

Nice photos yet again...

For many years Sunday meant going to church. Lately it's not been the case. I'm not saying I'm a non-beleiver, it's just fallen by the wayside and society doesn't seem to complain that I'm not there on Sundays any longer.

With a family now and young children (and living in Canada), my Sundays are mostly filled with hockey practices and games with my two boys.

Hockey is a rite of passage, a ritual if you will, for young boys here in Canada. So in a way it's my duty to support my boys in this rite of passage. :)

Sort:  

A very meaningful and i am sure joyfull ritual. Time spent with a family is always the time spent the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69