You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Take Me to Church "Majayjay Church" - Beautiful Sunday

Wow! Such a wonderful and magnificent structure. I would really love to visit this church if it happens that I visit there someday. Not just that it is my pride being a Catholic but also to honor the significance of these historical churches to our lives. It only reminds us Filipinos who have a long history of Catholicism in our blood which always keeps us strong and determined to everyday challenges of life.

Good job for showcasing this and other churches in the country for us to read! Cheers!

Sort:  

Hello kabayan. I am glad you liked the post. It is my goal to document all the old historical churches in the country. So far this is my 10th church to visit but right now I am limited to closest ones in our area.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66618.20
ETH 3498.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63