You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday, Sublime Sunday with a Touch of Color

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago

Well, you could easily go on a bus that they call Hop on, Hop off!

It does the entire circuit of monuments and such. I have lived here for years and still haven't seen everything. Every time I think I have, it surprises me to find something else. There are tons of monuments I didn't show you. And Arlington Cemetery, The Vietnam Memorial, World WarII Memorial, The Washington Monument. I would say that three days would be good, because you have to make reservations to get into the Capitol Building, The White House and a few others. But even then, you'de be running.

If you ever get here and you need help planning out an itinerary to keep a timeline, you know where to find me. :) Have a great day and I say that we keep dreaming about that beachfront beauty with the huge shade tree!!!

!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43