You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Romantic Evening and Life by the Resort - Beautiful Sunday

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago

Wow!!

Talk about a great time! Those pools and fountains and the water... this is so fabulous, I cannot believe it to be affordable!

Oh, the prenup couple are adorable. :) I wish them well and a long and blessed life together. I am so glad you had this time with your family. It is times like this when it becomes so crystal clear what is important in life.

We buy fish from the boats here every time we want fish. It comes right off the docks and is the only way to buy it! Well, the freshest anyway! Yes! I would definitely buy it!

Thank you! You have some of the best posts around!!!

!tip

Sort:  

Hey @dswigle how is your day today my friend? Well for me I just wish I was back near the ocean again instead of being stuck behind the desk for 8 hours. Anyway thanks for dropping by again and I'm very glad you enjoyed the post. Thank you for the well wishes for my brother in law we are all just hoping there would be a wedding date already.
You are really blessed to get fresh fish from the docks instead of frozen fish from the grocery. A few of the little things that we should cherish, fresh fish, the ocean breeze and truly living life. Enjoy the rest of the week my friend and much thanks for the tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71