You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday, Sublimely So

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago (edited)

I Thank you, my friend! You always leave such beautiful words behind in your wake. XOXO Sunday was a nice day out rest and the week has started out on an up note, so there is always that!

Thank you for dropping in, you are always a delight and I hope this week brings you sun and shine, wherever you may be!

Tip!

Sort:  

I'm sure if your week didn't start on an 'Up Note' it wouldn't take you long to find a few of your own to sing and lift everyone's elses spirits in the process. You're very good at that Denise. I'm enjoying some welcome sun after some even more welcome rain to our dry and parched land. Blessings in abundnace my friend. And thank you for the lovely tip. xox

Actually, I think I said it did start on an UP NOTE, but you are right, it wouldn't take long to find of few new songs! So glad to hear the sun has come to dry the rain up.

You are certainly blessed! XOXO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59