You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday, Sublime Sunday with a Touch of Color

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago

Well, I will look for him! :) Although not this time. I will not be going there. I am trying to spread some money to the neighboring islands. :)

MInus 19... Well, you totally win although, I think we are going cold tomorrow. Only a high of 44, however, perhaps some snow/rainy weather. So Camelot falls.

Sort:  

"Only a high of 44" Pffft that is shorts weather, we both know it lol. Bring those shorts up here and try some blowing snow and gusty winds! PLUS no one has shared any coffee with me...I suppose I must hobble over to get my own :(

Yes, well I'm sure you will be happy to know that we will be freezing to death on Wednesday. Good thing I'm getting out of Dodge soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45