You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Beautifully Sublime Sunday

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago (edited)

Seriously, does it get any better than that? I don't think so. Especially that chicken dinner. Truly yummy.

I see you got the microwave in. The 'chilluns will be happy for that installation, won't they?Who doesn't love a little Iggy? Besides me? I just cannot imagine that perusing my household. Holy moly!

Oh, fail! More snow? Well, seriously, you have until June until that stuff stops, right?

Oh, this is such a nice challenge. Yours is simply sublime! Tip!

Sort:  

Well chicken minus the bread of course.

See the Old Guy wears the tool belt just as comfortably as the apron...sometimes both at the same time...now there a sight :)

Well, he does like moths LOLOLOL!!!

Yes apparently you post any kind of random crap content and slap sublimeSunday on it and you are good to go LOL.

Hope your day is bright !!!

I cannot believe you said that!

Yes apparently you post any kind of random crap content and slap sublimeSunday on it and you are good to go LOL. b That was bad!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67