You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Beautiful and Sublime Mothers Day

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago

A sublimely beautiful Sunday. The bleeding hearts are beautiful. Mine are long past, and that makes me just a little bit envious. Spring has finally made it to Michigan.

I'm not sure about this but somewhere in the world that must be child abuse making them tote the big guy around. The only smile I got to see was yours. That was quite the wake you guys through.

All in all, it looks like a wonderful day and I don't think I would have minded to some of that lunch yesterday. Hey! Aren't you on some kind of diet? Just thought I'd ask. 😉

Tip!

Sort:  

LOL well I was happy and they got exercise. I call that a win-win LOL!

Umm meat and cabbage can t be too bad!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46