You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Sublimely Beautiful Sunday

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago

Those were some mighty fine looking pumpkins and gourds! No kidding! That place really had a supply! Gone are the days of going out to patch yourself and pulling it off the vine? I still do that here, although not many do it anymore.

I would love to know what is going on with the white pumpkins this year! They are sprouting up everywhere. They swear they taste like the orange ones, but, I am not sure I could push that past my lips. Right?

You are almost old enough to rock those sweats full time is what I hear. Although, you don't always have to do everything all the other kids do. It's not a look everyone can pull off once they leave the cold country. Genteel may be what you need to be looking for. :) Fashion and taste in clothes says a lot about a man, especially defining his status and class. Of course, you always look like the cool dude strutting your stuff in those WalMart sweats! Who can fault you for that?

Thanks for gracing your page with my name and those beautiful flowers. I can tell you A&F will probably never be the same.

Upped and Steemed

Tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56