You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday and Sublime Sunday - Escape to Paradise Beach !!

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago (edited)

This is my favorite shot of the entire day! She is not posing and it is such a wonderful moment of surprise and joy (and probably shock at the ahem! cold water!)

It looks like a most wonderful day steeped in love and magic. Oh, I can see it in your faces. :))

A most romantic ending to the day, with the palm tree dipping towards the water, the sun leaving you behind... Oh. yes. Thank you for sharing these wonderful moments and she is the cutest, sweetest looking. Catch her before you lose her. :)

That last side of the island, what was that called? I am loving the rock formations there!

Upped and Steemed

Sort:  

Yep she was caught by surprise will i was taking the photo a great natural reaction so cute and funny ...lol...does it really show in my face and better not let her go then.

I must say that palm tree just over our balcony and the sunset really made the day end well you guessed it very romantic...hehe :)

Hoping you will have a couple nights like that when you sail of to the Caribbean's.

The other side of the island is looking over to the southern islands of Koh Lan.

Thank you my friend for the upvote and resteem :)

Every night is romantic and beautiful here. How can you help it the Tropical Breeze and the moonlight, and the Sea calling out your name. Oh, life is but a dream.

I'm glad you had a good time and that part of the island is incredible. I think that is where I would want to go take pictures to be honest with you. I'm glad you call her mid post like that because it was really the best shot although all of them came out cute. I'm glad you had a wonderful time and I hope that you have many more.

!tip

I would believe so how can it not be beautiful on any tropical island i am just so happy that you keep living the dream enjoy my friend and i want to see some awesome blue water white sand photos enjoy every moment :)

And there are many more islands like that when you eventually get over here one day i know you won't want to leave this place or you will be coming back quite regularly that's for sure :)

Thank you for your generous tip :)

I posted just one or two yesterday, downloading was taking too long, but truth! Paradise is so hard to leave.

You never have to!

You are definitely right every time i escape this concrete jungle to a tropical island it's hard to leave it behind but i make a effort to do it more often as with Thailand your never far from paradise islands that's what i love about it :)

Will go and check out them photos :)

No rush!! Oh, I think I am burning... rolls over.

Rub it in paradise girl the people back in snow country are going to hate you...lol :)

🎁 Hi @hangin! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tree Tuesday, Vacation Style Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you @dswigle and @tipu :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43