You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #beautifulsunday Do you have any Sunday Rituals?

in #beautifulsunday7 years ago

Yours was so fun to be a part of. I think the first shot of the older couple and the bender really drew me in - all the elements of your composition.

I like your homeless man, wasted or whatnot and the truthful reality of all of our fates.

I have a pretty simple ritual that brings me back to childhood memories of Sunday morning. I go to Church. The only excitement I experience is a calmness in my soul. It takes me through the week, no matter how hard. Not as exciting as yours. but, the rest of my Sunday is made up of different fun, but, this is a constant in my life.

I am taking this home with me. I want to see what everyone else does on Sunday. Have a fabulous day, David. Get out and be social! :)

Upped and Steemed

Sort:  

Thank you dear, any ritual that we have is exciting and important to us, as otherwise it would not become a ritual. We all find meaning in different things and that makes us special and unique :) Glad you loved that shots, as your's have made mu hungry. Not gtg to fix me some breakfast as it is evening here already lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69