You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nature Adventure "Panguil River Eco Park" - Beautiful Sunday

You post so many pictures that it really feels like I was there with you and your family :) I actually got a little dizzy looking at so many pictures :D It's funny that there might be such beautiful places so close to our homes that we don't know about. I'm glad that you discovered this place and I am sure that this is not your last visit. Oh, and I didn't know that you had such a big daughter :)

Thank you for sharing and have a great week!

Sort:  

I apologize for making you a bit dizzy with the photos lol. I often share a lot of pictures as I want to immerse the readers in our adventures the best way I can. Still so many places to discover here we even found out about an underground cave. Will still need to figure out how to get there and maybe visit once we have enough funds. My daughter just graduated from high school but still looks like a baby in my eyes lol. Dads have the tendency to try to keep their daughters from growing up too fast lol. Have an amazing week too!

Don't you worry. I have a good internet connection so it's open in no time and I can enjoy your adventures. Underground cave? Oh, I would never ever enter such place. My claustrophobia would kill me there. I'm getting 'attacks' even when I think about it :D

Yeah, I agree. The bond between father and daughter is very special :)

Hope you're doing well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56905.21
ETH 2508.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36