You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #beautifulsunday Do you have any Sunday Rituals?

Rituals suggest some sort of organization to life, which I am not exactly blessed with. But I think messing about on Steemit would have to be a major one. Reading, voting, commenting, and even doing some posting, though not ever enough of that.
Love the BW and the street pictures. Very impressive. The leaning guy was classic. Thanks, and have a nice Sunday.

Sort:  

I'm not blessed with organisational skills too it's just something i force myself to do and usually get pleasure out of it :) Who would not enjoy a delicious dessert :) Glad you liked the pics :) Have a great Sunday too.

Well, now that you remind me of the desert part, organized or not, I think I need to come up with my own ritual in the AM.

Lol told you it's a good idea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69