You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: beautiful sunday — beautiful day

Thanks Mark. Glad you liked them. I got a ton of photos on this drive. So I'll have some themes going this week.

The cemetery sign made me laugh at first. It reminded me of when I was in Freeport years ago and we went on a tour to see a typical native village. When we arrived there was a sign strung across the road - what did it say you ask? Typical Native Village!! lol.

So it kind of reminded me of that time. Pioneer Cemetery.

I love the old farm equipment too. It was a tough day to take photos bc it was so hazy from the humidity. Everything seemed washed out and I had to really tweak the lighting in Lightroom. Should my camera settings have been different? ISO 200 for both and the first photo f/7.1 | 1/250s and the second f/5.6 | 1/80s. I had my telephoto lens that day so I could shoot from the car or road.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79