Beautiful Sunday - Cold Coffee at Starbucks to beat the Summer

So summer has started in India and to beat the summer you need to find a way to cool yourself either from inside or from outside. So that's why I visited one of the best coffee shops at least in Bangalore that is Starbucks Coffee. I have never visited to starbucks before, so it was my first experience though I have heard a lot about it saying it is one of the best coffee maker. The ambience of the store looks great with lighting and all.

IMG_20180225_173025.jpg

One thing I noticed and I failed to understand that why you need a smartphone when you can just chat face to face. Are the healthy conversation just remain only through online messages and no one wants to talk to anyone directly. As I was sitting in one corner I saw two sets of people one who is actively engaging in conversations whereas others who was busy in phones.

IMG_20180225_172419.jpg

We have ordered the latest arrivals in Cold Coffee which is Calamel with Chocolate Icecream Cold Coffee, yeah I know the name seems mouth watering so does the coffee. We have to wait for like 20 minutes for our coffee to arrive, but the wait was worth it. And the mandatory Starbucks coffee glass photo :P

IMG_20180225_172745.jpg

The coffee looks mouth watering and yummy with so many flavors in it. And it's correct though, you will love Starbucks coffee.

IMG_20180225_170554.jpg

Sort:  

There's a lot of calories in that cup

Actually you need these much calorie in summer when you sweat too much :)

i too need to go to starbucks man, iam feeling the heat already

You should go, it has a great collection of cold coffee...

I think because of the influence of social media technology, the near so far, which is so far close

Yes that's what is worrying, thing about the next generation people.

do you think how to prevent it?

Yes it can be preventable, just that the parents have to be bit more strict at the early ages.

that's very true, the only upbringing is only from the parents, I'm afraid if this keeps happening, everyone is too busy with their respective activities

wow nice coffee i want to go here☺

You can go any time :)

Looks yummy. Though I personally don’t like Starbucks coffee, my experience!

Yeah I have been to CCD couple of times, but I feel the starbucks coffee is little better tastes than the others..again my experience :)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.55 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.11
Server time: 11:39:02
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 359.49/400.00
Total Photos: 56
Total comments: 10
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.76 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

How do u join the #beautifulsunday contest?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44