You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday — a frisbee, a doodle and a golden afternoon

Beautiful day to play with a pink frisbee. We had a busy weekend cleaning up after Nate passed through. 5 days of non-stop torrential rains. We had some of our construction washed out and part of our road washed out too. Back to work tomorrow...

Sort:  

I just wrote you a reply and it disappeared.....so if you get two that's why.

I'm glad you are okay....Nate was pretty strong....I saw some of the flooding and whatnot on the news. Where are you at again?

Our weather is warning of a tropical cyclone for southern ontario?? I've never seen this warning before. It's for Nate....

Today was beautiful though - as you could see from the pics that the sky was amazing....full of clouds....as it turns out a precursor to a storm of some sort.

We are on the Pacific coast of Nicaragua. And we got Nate's rain and not the wind. Thank goodness.

Right, that's what I thought I remembered......I have mush brain lately :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65