You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday - Rainbows Over The Ocean

Rainbows are always so beautiful to see. The colors are amazing and fun to experience. When I moved to Hawaii, I had been amazed by how many there were. I guess being surrounded by water will do that. Even our University of Hawaii has the rainbow as a logo on some of its teams.

Thank-you for your information on rainbows and the lovely poem. I hope you had a wonderful birthday and a good break from everything. Happy Belated Birthday to you! :D

Sort:  

Thank you very much cabbagepatch. I needed this little get away and am quite refreshed and ready for the months ahead. When ever you speak about your country I have this yearning to go and experience its beauty, maybe one day. Enjoy a lovely week!!

Glad that you got that very needed vacation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29