You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can Underwhelming Still Be Beautiful?

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago

Something for the weekend Sir? That's a close shave, I'm the same though stuff paying someone to use trimmers I could just run across the top of my head myself!

You can have some unseasonably warm weather from the UK if you like, aside from the fact I am now shedding skin worse then the average snake it's a complete pain to sleep it's been so warm and humid. I'll be moaning about rain and cold in a few weeks no doubt, but it would be nice to just have a nice realistic average temperature not up and down like the proverbial Yo Yo.

How does that last photo work? Is Ben just walking on water? Amazing! Thanks for always joining in #SublimeSunday and bringing so many new people in with it.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43