You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Blue Mansion, George Town, Penang, Malaysia - #BeautifulSunday and #SublimeSunday :)

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago

This post is just incredible, I love all the detailed photo's such an amazing place and you captured some perfect shot's of it - I adore 3 and 4 from the outside perfect.

So much information and detail, it's like I have been there. And perfect for #SublimeSunday - so wonderful thank you so much for sharing this.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

I'm the one who is grateful, my dear! I hope I can get your recognition in future posts! I'm happy you liked it, how awesome! Thanks so much for your comment and reward!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65