You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday / Visiting the island of Coche

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago

I can't help myself, every time I see a photo of your boy I smile - because he does so much. Such a credit to you and a lovely happy boy - wonderful to see.

The Macaws remind me of @reverendrum - he needs a new feathered friend!

I love how the Iguana is just chilling out around the sun loungers, he needs his own mini lounger!

The boat driver shot is amazing too, you were lucky to find one to pose in did you get a ride in it?

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your constant support to my publication in #sublimesunday @c0ff33a. The only way to get to the island is through boats and this is precisely where we moved and before getting off, my son wanted to stay a little longer and I took the opportunity to take a picture of him. He felt happy as a captain ha ha

RIP me best friend...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60828.34
ETH 2917.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38