You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last Sunday of this Autumn, like in Summer!

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago

A lovely refreshing walk in the park, it looks like the path has been totally taken over by leaves - it could get slippery when wet!

The little store in the park is amazing - it has everything, food, drinks, toys to entertain the little ones while they exercise and exhaust themselves in the park.

And then to finish the walk in the park with a coffee, and a WHAT IS THAT? Profiterole? Maybe there are some under all the whipped cream and chocolate sauce - my goodness that is a massive sweet treat I hope you both shared together!

And after all that happened in the morning - you go out to lunch with a friend who barbecues the contents of the local butchers - after all the profiteroles how on earth you managed to fit so many sausages and steaks and pieces of chicken and pork in I don't know.

A wonderful day out, a good walk in the park and fine food with friends - what more could you ask for. Another amazing #SublimeSunday thank you so much for sharing it with us.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Yes, profiterole. The best in town. I try to keep myself away, I want to lose weight.
However, I did not stop at that barbecue. We did not eat all ... I received a package each.
It was a wonderful meeting with friends, unfortunately it's rare.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60457.50
ETH 2430.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51