You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Sunday At Home

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago

The weather is certainly inclement, not the time of year to be wandering outside unless you like getting wet or frostbite - I don't take to either.

Creativity however is the name of the game, and when you can create something from nothing you have truly mastered it! This post truly shows what you can do with a creative mind - I love the development on the gifs and I understand that creating these is limited not only by your computing power - but also internet speed as often they are done by uploading and downloading over your internet - and it needs a good reliable speed connection or it fails more then works.

You captured perfect frames though - and made a whole gif story from a few seconds of an old film - perfect and amazing I love it!

Amazing idea, but only you could pull this off with such composure - @bluemoon you truly are the master of making the Steem blockchain #Sublime

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

You have seen perfectly what I wanted to do ... a post from nothing. Even so it was and thank you for specifying it, no one noticed except you. The blogs we are doing here are a source for our imagination and I am very pleased to be able to practice it.
Thank you very much for this wonderful comment, it made me great pleasure. Every time I will be disappointed here I will return to read this comment that will surely push me forward!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30