You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Sunday In The Shadow Of The Great Palace

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago

The palace looks amazing, and you really enjoyed your coffee step by step it disappeared!

Beautiful gif of the carousel, I think these are children’s and adults favourites too - such wonder rides I bet @dswigle has been on one or two in her time 😉

Some wonderful flowers to finish, always a flower and how apt they are hiding Starbucks from view, I’m sure someone likes their coffee burnt but I don’t!

Wonderful post as always @bluemoon, if only we had a few more eyes on posts as @novacadian says.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you! Yes, I made a mistake. Surely adults also enjoy the carousel, you are right when thinking about @dswigle.
I have never been to Starbucks and I think I will never drink coffee there.
I do not know what you mean when you remember @novacadian.
Waiting for next Sunday ...

Hehe! Well, @c0f33a You know I do! :) They are a great part of life! And I never miss an opportunity to jump on and enjoy it!!

:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58194.53
ETH 2364.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37