Evening of the French play) "Do not be surprised"

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_05-19-11.45.09.jpg

A year ago, I quarreled with my director and stopped playing theatrical art. I really miss him because I love to speak. But when I was in the theater, one director came to look at our performance and invited us to take part in his performance. And I got acquainted with this director and I have good relations with him. But when I quarreled with my director, I for some time lost contact with the theater and Terrier I do not know how to return to it. Recently, I and my mother (@ olga.maslievich) visited the evening of the French play, because my mother and theater director agreed that we will treat the coffee of the audience on this evening. And there actors played different French miniatures. And I know that I looked so well and thought they were boring for me and my mother said that they were a bit boring, so I decided that I would look for options to restore contact with the director who invited me to play in his play. I find that his play has a more meaningful meaning and some kind of creative and deep meaning.

I decided to share with you one video from that evening, write whether you think this format is interesting or not?
Thank you for viewing and good night!

Sort:  

Don't understand the language but the title makes one think it should be interesting.

So, it seemed to me, that it would be interesting, but for me it's not an interesting format.
I'll tell you shortly now. The point is that someone saw some kind of light and told the other that this alien ship is following him. And then the gossip began to spread. And later, because of all these fictitious events, they constantly said that judging by what was happening in the past "There is nothing to be surprised"🤷

It seemed to me that their format was either short and short, or they did not play interestingly (I do not know)

I guess you should research a bit more before going the next place.

I understand. The fact is, I wrote in the blog, that my mom was invited for this evening introduce coffee from a coffee machine and therefore I had no choice. But I looked in the process and thought so.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24