Sort:  

Thank you, Dan. I always keep a camera in hand, you never know when inspiration strikes. 🙂

It's a very good choice. I was a UFO fan in my youth ... but now I'm asking. Decades ago there were a lot of UFO shots and people had few cameras. Now everyone has a camera in their hands, but UFO pictures are much less ...

I guess everyone believed in UFOs at some point. Iwas (and still am) a huge Star Trek fan.
UFO photos are so rare now as technology prevents faking alien shots. 😂

Of course, this is the cause. Although I can say that I am (or have been) a cinematic, I am not a Star Trek fan.

Star Trek and Marvel Universe are by far my kind of movies. I also like fantasy sagas like Lord of The Rings or Game of Thrones.
I suppose it's my way to evade from the sad reality that surrounds us. 🙂

I understand! Not my favorite genre, but I often end up being stolen from these movies. I like a lot Game of Thrones, that is really an impressive achievement.

Game of Thrones is a wonderful saga. After reading the books I realised that the action from the tv show is very different of what happens in the books.

This is often. You read the book ... you amaze me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66490.29
ETH 3513.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54